Agenda View

Img

Agenda for Month

Mon - Mar 02
09:00 - 10:00
  Music Assembly & Magnificent Monday

Music Assembly & ‘Magnificent Monday’ – Parents welcome

Thu - Mar 05
  Book Fair
Thu - Mar 05
  World Book Day

World Book Day 

Fri - Mar 06
  School Council Meeting
Tue - Mar 10
  Maths Challenge

YR5 Maths Challenge, Pangbourne College

Wed - Mar 11
16:00 - 18:30
  Parents' Evening

Parents' Evening 16:00 – 18:30

Thu - Mar 12
17:00 - 19:30
  Parents' Evening

Parents' Evening 17:00 – 19:30   

Wed - Mar 18
  Trip to Oxford Castle

YR2 trip to Oxford Castle

Wed - Mar 18
  Eco Committee Meeting
Tue - Mar 24
09:30
  Junior Production Dress Rehearsal

09:30 Junior Production Dress Rehearsal (Years 3-6)

Fri - Mar 27
  Junior Production of "Rock Bottom"

14:00 and 19:00 Junior Production of “Rock Bottom”  (Years 3-6)

Tue - Mar 31
  Last day of Spring Term

Last day of Spring Term 15:00 finish